Dec 162011
 

Intro WORKSHOP ROSTER

San Diego CA March 11, 2012

NAME CONTACT INFO OPERATOR/AUDITOR Application Payment
Bennet Walsh ARGUS/PROS
6021 South Syracuse Way, Suite 302
Greenwood Village CO 80111
USA
Tel: 850 525 9990
ben.walsh@pros.aero
Intro & Accred Yes $500
Jeff Hilburn Aviation Auditing LLC
2310 NW Ridgeline Drive
Pullman WA 99163
USA
Tel: 509 432 6358
jeff_hilburn@selinc.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $500
Andrew Stein 1575 Crane Rd
Ukiah CA 95482
USA
Tel: 707 467 9160
stein@theairport.com
Intro & Accred Yes $500
NBAA Sign-ups
Dustin Duke Halliburton Company
duke.dustin@gmail.com
(281) 871-3500
Jennifer Storm Assessment Compliance Group, Inc.
jstorm@aviationmanuals.com
(240) 285-0622
Wendi Gavigan Citigroup Corporate Aviation
gaviganw@citi.com
(914) 989-2331
Bruce Wilson XCoal Energy & Resources LLC
xcbwilson@gmail.com
(724) 708-9048
Terri Thomas Mahoney International Pilot Services, Inc.
airops@intl-pilot.com
(561) 626-7388
John Six Honeywell International
john.six@honeywell.com
425-503-8146
Michael Cherrington XCoal Energy & Resources LLC
xcmcherrington@gmail.com
724) 708-9048
Christopher Van Cise Honeywell Global Data Center
chrisvancise@gmail.com
(425) 885-8100
Adam Bezilla XCoal Energy & Resources LLC
xcabezilla@gmail.com
(724) 708-9048
Intro NBAA NBAA

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.