Jan 062012
 

Auditors WORKSHOP ROSTER

Dallas TX February 11, 2012

NAME CONTACT INFO OPERATOR/AUDITOR Application Payment
Blair Robson Exxon Mobil Corporation
3250 Love Field Drive
Dallas TX 75235
USA
Tel: 214 208 5468
blair.t.robson@exxonmobil.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $1000
Todd A. Bunner 465 Mallard Lane
Locust Grove, GA 30248
USA
Tel: 678 481 7806
tbunner@bellsouth.net
Non-Accreditation Yes $750
Douglas G. Cavannagh Airclaims Services (Far East) Pte Ltd
300 Beach Road
#31-07 The Concourse
Singapore 199555, SINGAPORE
+65 6481 2177
Douglas.Cavannagh@airclaims.com
Intro & Accred Yes $2000
Chuck Cone 3250 Love Field Drive
USA
Dallas, TX 75235
214-208-5470
Charles.w.cone@exxonmobil.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $1000
Mark G. Phipps Halaby Restorations & Painting, Inc.
26230 Enterprise Court
Lake Forest, CA 92630
787-546-3302 mobile
949-305-5571 office
mgphipps@halabyrestoration.com
Intro & Accred Yes $1500
Daren Wells XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
daren_wells@xtoenergy.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $750
Jeremy Parker XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
jeremy_parker@xtoenergy.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $750
Jason Stone XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
jason_stone@xtoenergy.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes pending
Lynn Heffley XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
Lynn_Heffley@xtoenergy.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $750
Jeff Mcallister XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
Jeffrey_Mcallister@xtoenergy.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $750
Jeff Merryman XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
jeff_merryman@xtoenergy.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $750
Paul Key XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
Paul_Key@xtoenergy.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $750
Derek Gordon Aviation Audit & Consulting Service LLC
14 Asica Way
Hot Springs Village AR 71909
USA
501 922 8153
derek.aacs@sbcglobal.net
Intro & Accreditation Yes $1700
Doug Hubener AvServ International, LLC
2951 Marina Bay Drive 130-183
League City, Texas 77573
USA
713 822 8544
DCH@AvServintl.com
Renewal Yes $1000
John D. Issenman Suite 200 – 10 Lindbergh Private Ottawa International Airport
Ottawa ON K1V 1H7
Canada
+1 613 739 1730
issenman@proav.ca
Renewal Pending Pending
(may pay on site)
Robert Crumrine Aviation System Standards / FAA / DOT
Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center
6420 S. Duke Avenue, Hangar 8W, Room 226
Oklahoma City OK 73169
USA
Tel: 405 954 2659
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $750
Michael Servedio Mountain Aviation Technical Services, Inc.
6629 S. Lafayette Street
Centennial, CO 80121
USA
Tel: 720 840 7888
Intro & Accred Yes $2000
Dale Farr Erickson Air-Crane Incorporated
3100 Willow Springs Rd
Central Point, Oregon 97524
USA
541-664-9517
dfarr@ericksonaircrane.com
Intro & Accred Yes $2000
Capt. Sidney E. Linton 30 West Aviation, LLC
Quality Aviation Consultant
30west@mindspring.com
770-380-8319
Intro & Renewal Yes $1000
Abhinay Singh Icarus AMC
330 East las Colinas Blvd, #1224
Irving, TX 75039
USA
+1817689041
kevin.singh@icarsamc.com
Intro and Accred Yes $1700
Hubert Lindenthaler AVAG AIR GmbH für Luftfahrt
Innsbrucker Bundesstrasse 111
A-5020 Salzburg
Austria
Mobil: +43(0)664 / 1600006
Email: hubert.lindenthaler@avagair.at
Intro & Accred Yes $2000

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.