Jan 062012
 

Intro WORKSHOP ROSTER

Dallas TX February 10, 2012

NAME CONTACT INFO OPERATOR/AUDITOR Application Payment
Blair Robson Exxon Mobil Corporation
3250 Love Field Drive
Dallas TX 75235
USA
Tel: 214 208 5468
blair.t.robson@exxonmobil.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $500
Douglas G. Cavannagh Airclaims Services (Far East) Pte Ltd
300 Beach Road
#31-07 The Concourse
Singapore 199555, SINGAPORE
+65 6481 2177
Douglas.Cavannagh@airclaims.com
Intro & Accred Yes $500
Chuck Cone 3250 Love Field Drive
USA
Dallas, TX   75235
214-208-5470
Charles.w.cone@exxonmobil.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $500
Mark G. Phipps Halaby Restorations & Painting, Inc.
(Will be listed under The Strategic Results Center)
26230 Enterprise Court
Lake Forest, CA 92630
787-546-3302 mobile
949-305-5571 office
mgphipps@halabyrestoration.com
Intro & Accred Yes $500
Daren Wells XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
daren_wells@xtoenergy.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $500
Blake Tucker XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
Blake_Tucker@xtoenergy.com
Intro Yes $500
Keith Anderson XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
Keith_Anderson@xtoenergy.com
Intro Yes $500
Lynn Heffley XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
Lynn_Heffley@xtoenergy.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $500
Bruce Belson XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
Bruce_Belson@xtoenergy.com
Intro Yes $500
John Burden XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
John_Burden@xtoenergy.com
Intro Yes $500
Charlie Gisi XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
Charlie_Gisi@xtoenergy.com
Intro Yes $500
Jason Gardner XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
Jason_Gardner@xtoenergy.com
Intro Yes $500
Jeremy Parker XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
Jeremy_Parker@xtoenergy.com
Intro Yes $500
Jeff Merryman XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
Jeff_Merryman@xtoenergy.com
Intro Yes $500
Jeff Mcallister XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
Jeffrey_Mcallister@xtoenergy.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $500
Jason Stone XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
Jason_Stone@xtoenergy.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $500
Tom Hagen XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
thomas_Hagen@xtoenergy.com
Intro Yes $500
Paul Key XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
Paul_Key@xtoenergy.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $500
Kevin Reeves XTO Energy
4121 Lincoln Avenue
Fort Worth TX 76106
USA
Tel: 817 291 8307
Kevin_Reeves@xtoenergy.com
Intro Yes $500
Derek Gordon Aviation Audit & Consulting Service LLC
14 Asica Way
Hot Springs Village AR 71909
USA
501 922 8153
derek.aacs@sbcglobal.net
Intro & Accreditation Yes $500
Abhinay Singh Icarus AMC
330 East las Colinas Blvd, #1224
Irving, TX 75039
USA
+1817689041
kevin.singh@icarsamc.com
Intro and Accred Yes $500
Clarke McNeace Aviation McNeace
Aviation Performance Solutions LLC
5865 S. Sossaman Rd.
Mesa AZ 85212
USA
480 458 8595
otter@apstraining.com
Intro Yes $500
Robert Crumrine Aviation System Standards / FAA / DOT
Mike Monroney Aeronautical Center
6420 S. Duke Avenue, Hangar 8W, Room 226
Oklahoma City OK 73169
USA
Tel: 405 954 2659
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $500
Michael Servedio Rocky Mountain Aviation Technical Services, Inc.
6629 S. Lafayette Street
Centennial, CO 80121
USA
Tel: 720 840 7888
Intro & Accred Yes $500
Dale Farr Erickson Air-Crane Incorporated
3100 Willow Springs Rd
Central Point, Oregon 97524
USA
541-664-9517
dfarr@ericksonaircrane.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $500
Hubert Lindenthaler AVAG AIR GmbH für Luftfahrt
Innsbrucker Bundesstrasse 111
A-5020 Salzburg
Austria
Mobil: +43(0)664 / 1600006
Email: hubert.lindenthaler@avagair.at
Intro & Accred Yes $500
Andrew Buehler Mente LLC
6771B Perimeter Road S.
Seattle WA 98108
USA
Tel: 206 658 8529
andrewb@mente-llc.com
Intro Yes $500
Capt. Sidney E. Linton 30 West Aviation, LLC
Quality Aviation Consultant
30west@mindspring.com
770-380-8319
Intro & Renewal Yes $500
Rodney M Cook LFG Services Pty Limited
GPO Box 4004
Sydney NSW Australia
972-302-7577
rcook@lfg.com.au
Intro Yes $500

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.