Mar 162012
 

Intro WORKSHOP ROSTER

Washington DC, July 25, 2012

NAME CONTACT INFO OPERATOR/AUDITOR Application Payment
John Lapointe NASA HQ
300 E. Street SW- MS SW 34-A
Washington DC 20546
USA
Tel: 202 358 2981
john.p.lapointe@nasa.gov
Intro & Renewal Yes $500
John Sheehan IBAC Audit Manager

auditmanager@ibac.org

Observer Yes Comp
James Hubbard The Squadron Inc.
447 Benning Drive
Destin, FL    32541
USA
1-904-625-5871
dan.deutermann@the-squadron.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $500
Keith W. Baird Brunskole Aviation Group
285 Highgrove
Fayetteville GA 30215
USA
352-209-4840
acmeair@hotmail.com
Intro & Accred Yes $500
James Zawrotny Brunskole Aviation Group
442 35th Avenue NE
St Petersburg FL 33704
USA
Tel: 727 771 5080
jim.zawrotny@brunskoleaviationgroup.com
Intro & Accred Yes $500
John M. Cox Safety Operating Systems
4410 Massachusetts Ave., NW #262
Washington, DC 20016
USA
202 575 6100
j.cox@safeopsys.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $500
Theresa Castle ICF SH&E
1725 Eye St NW, Suite 1000
Washington DC 20006, USA
202-572-9449
castlet@fitaviation.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $500
Christopher F. Kendle Associated Aircraft Group
32 Griffith Way
Wappingers Falls NY 12590
USA
Tel: 845 463 6500
ckendl@flyaag.com
Intro Yes $500
Timothy S. Doty Aviation Advisor
Exxon Mobil Corporation
Aviation Services
3250 Love Field Drive
Dallas, Texas 75235-2002
972-373-3776 Office
Intro and Accred Yes $500
Clifford Jenkins 207 Chestnut Oaks Circle
Simpsonville SC 29681
USA
Tel: 864 918 5684
cliff.jenkins@milliken.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $500
Jeff Hausmann Production Test Pilot – Large Cabin
Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation
500 Gulfstream Rd MS D-04
Savannah GA 31402-2206
912.965.4250 Office
912.358.9596 BB
Jeffrey.Hausmann@gulfstream.com
Intro & Accred Yes $500
Fred Etheridge Corporate SMS Manager
Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation
500 Gulfstream Rd MS D-04
Savannah GA 31402-2206
O:  912-965-3792
M:  912-429-5117
Fred.Etheridge@gulfstream.com
Intro Yes $500
Scott Wyman Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation
500 Gulfstream Rd MS D-04
Savannah GA 31402-2206
O: 912-965-4495
scott.wyman@gulfstream.com
Intro Yes $500
Peter Agur The Van Allen Group, Inc.
1905 Pennsylvania Avenue
McDonough GA 30253
USA
Tel: 770 507 5001
pagur@vanallen.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $500
Paul S. Ratté USAIG
125 Braod St, 6th Floor
Washington DC
212 859 3856
paul.ratte@usaig.com
Intro & Accred Yes $500
Merrylee Weber NASA Headquarters
300 E. Street SW
Washington DC 20546
USA
Tel: 202 358 1675
merrylee.a.weber@nasa.gov
Intro & Accred Yes $500

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.