Mar 162012
 

Auditors WORKSHOP ROSTER

Cincinnati, July 13, 2012

NAME CONTACT INFO OPERATOR/AUDITOR Application Payment
David Kountz AV-OPS Aviation Consulting Group LLC
3117 Olde Wniter Tail
Poland OH 44514
david_kountz@yahoo.com
Renewal Yes $1000
Alvin H. Zito AV-OPS Aviation Consulting Group LLC
3117 Olde Wniter Tail
Poland OH 44514
chippyz@verizon.net
Renewal Yes $1000
Jonathan Sousa Hop a Jet Worldwide Charter, Inc.
5525 NW 15th Avenue, Suite 100
Ft Lauderdale FL 33309
USA
Tel: 954 771 5779
jsousa@hopajet.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $750
Kari Van Winkle Executive Jet Management
-4556 Airport Road
Cincinnati OH 45226
USA
513-979-6848
kvanwinkle@elmjets.com
Intro & Accred Yes $2000
Nick DeMarco Executive Jet Management
-4556 Airport Road
Cincinnati OH 45226
USA
513-979-6848
ndemarco@elmjets.com
Intro & Accred Yes $1500
William Hollihan Executive Jet Management
-4556 Airport Road
Cincinnati OH 45226
USA
513-979-6848
bholihan@elmjets.com
Intro & Accred Yes $1500
Richard F. Morano Executive Jet Management
-4556 Airport Road
Cincinnati OH 45226
USA
513-979-6848
rmorano@elmjets.com
Intro & Accred Yes $1500
Michael Driller Executive Jet Management
-4556 Airport Road
Cincinnati OH 45226
USA
513-979-6848
mdriller@elmjets.com
Intro & Accred Yes $1500
Robert Phillips LAD Inc.
100, 525-11 Avenue SW
Calgary AB T2R 0C9
403 928 7130
bphillips@ladinc.ca
Intro & Accred Yes $2000
Darol Holsman Safe Flight Audits and Consulting, Inc.
519 Schwarz Rd
Edwardsville IL 62025 USA
618-692-6394
Renewal Yes $1000
Eric Ilowski Business Aviation Assurance of Asia
159 Hollywood Road
Suite 12/B
Kam Ho Mansion
Hong Kong
852 6901 9121
eilowski@gmail.com
Intro & Accreditation Yes $2000
Duane H. Holland ARGUS PROS
6021 S. Syracuse Way, Suite 302
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
USA
Tel: 513 752 8902
duane.holland@pros.aero
Intro & Accreditation Yes $500 ($1000 hosting cr applied)
James L Hobart ICF SH&E
342 Todds Ridge Road
Wilmington, OH  45177
USA
(937) 725-7681
james.hobart@icfi.com
Renewal Yes $1000
Norman Mello 135 Solutions
Box 75642
Cincinnati, OH 45275
USA
513-223-5429
135solutions@gmail.com
Renewal (new listing, new company) Yes $1000
William E. Yantiss Professional Resources In System Management LLC
6021 S. Syracuse Way, Suite 303
Greenwood Village
303 770 4276 ext 400
bill.yantiss@prism.aero
Renewal Yes $1000
Wyatt Batchelor Greenbriar Consulting, Inc.
5806 W Wonder Valley Road
Salem, Indiana 47167
USA
812.620.0834
wbatchelor@greenbriarconsulting.net
Intro and Accred Yes $1500

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.