Mar 162012
 

Intro WORKSHOP ROSTER

Cincinnati, July 12, 2012

NAME CONTACT INFO OPERATOR/AUDITOR Application Payment
Gregory Kulis Limited Brands
851 Hunters Glen Drive
Gahanna OH 43230
USA
Tel: 614 746 4091
gkulis@limitedbrands.com
Renewal Yes Pending
Jonathan Sousa Hop a Jet Worldwide Charter, Inc.
5525 NW 15th Avenue, Suite 100
Ft Lauderdale FL 33309
USA
Tel: 954 771 5779
jsousa@hopajet.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $500
Kari Van Winkle Executive Jet Management
-4556 Airport Road
Cincinnati OH 45226
USA
513-979-6848
kvanwinkle@elmjets.com
Intro & Accred Yes $500
Nick DeMarco Executive Jet Management
-4556 Airport Road
Cincinnati OH 45226
USA
513-979-6848
ndemarco@elmjets.com
Intro & Accred Yes $500
William Hollihan Executive Jet Management
-4556 Airport Road
Cincinnati OH 45226
USA
513-979-6848
bholihan@elmjets.com
Intro & Accred Yes $500
Richard F. Morano Executive Jet Management
-4556 Airport Road
Cincinnati OH 45226
USA
513-979-6848
rmorano@elmjets.com
Intro & Accred Yes $500
Michael Driller Executive Jet Management
-4556 Airport Road
Cincinnati OH 45226
USA
513-979-6848
mdriller@elmjets.com
Intro & Accred Yes $500
Robert Phillips LAD Inc.
100, 525-11 Avenue SW
Calgary AB T2R 0C9
403 928 7130
bphillips@ladinc.ca
Intro & Accred Yes $500
Eric Ilowski Business Aviation Assurance of Asia
159 Hollywood Road
Suite 12/B
Kam Ho Mansion
Hong Kong
852 6901 9121
eilowski@gmail.com
Intro & Accreditation Yes $500
Duane H. Holland ARGUS PROS
6021 S. Syracuse Way, Suite 302
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
USA
Tel: 513 752 8902
duane.holland@pros.aero
Intro & Accreditation Yes $500
Wyatt Batchelor Greenbriar Consulting, Inc.
5806 W Wonder Valley Road
Salem, Indiana 47167
USA
812.620.0834
wbatchelor@greenbriarconsulting.net
Intro and Accred Yes $500

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.