Mar 222012
 

Auditors WORKSHOP ROSTER

Atlanta, August 30 2012

NAME CONTACT INFO OPERATOR/AUDITOR Application Payment
John L. Conte R. Dixon Speas Associates
922 Waltham St. Ste 101
Lekington MA 02421-8019
USA
Tel: 781 863 1600
jconte2@tampabay.rr.com
Renewal Yes $1000
Mark A. Miller The Coca-Cola Company
4000 Fulton Industrial Blvd
Atlanta, GA 20336
USA
404-915-3118
m.miller@coca-cola.com
Renewal Yes $1000
Gregory Kulis Limited Brands
851 Hunters Glen Drive
Gahanna OH 43230
USA
Tel: 614 746 4091
gkulis@limitedbrands.com
Renewal Yes $1000
David S. Carmichael AeroTech Solutions, LLC
9126 Wood Pointe Way
Fairfax Station, VA  22039
USA
(703) 608-5778
dave@aerotechsolutions.net
Renewal Yes $1000
Christopher M. Broyhill Citadel Consulting LLC
14740 Eby Street
Overland Park, KS 66221
Home: (913)602-8657
Mobile: (302)230-6263
Efax: (302)338-8021
Email: broyler97@msn.com
Intro and Accred Yes $2000
Robert Little Air Safety Dynamics LLC
82 Lake Park Lane
Ellijay GA 30536
USA
678 230 8184
rlittle@airsafetydynamics.com
Renewal Yes $1000
Donald Gray Auditair Global
PO Box 15513
Asheville NC 28813
USA
Tel: 828 301 7091
Renewal Yes $1000
Ian Scott Cirrus Cayman Aviation Services
PO Box 11059 APO
George Town, Grand Cayman
305 891 9268
Ian.scott@cirruscayman.aero
Renewal Yes $1000
Peter M. Korns National Business Aviation Association
1200 18th Street, NW, Suite 400
Washington, D.C. 20036
(T) 202.783.9285
Intro and Non-Accred (observer) Yes comp
Thomas Surgalski Nationair Aviation Insurance
342 E New Castle St
Zelienople, PA 16063
USA
630-549-3611
tsurgalski@nationair.com
Intro and Accred Yes $2000
Michael Martens The Coca-Cola Company
4000 Fulton Industrial Blvd
Atlanta GA, 30336
USA
404 353-4001
mmartens@coca-cola.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $750
John M. “Jeff” Kohler Aviation Safety Research Institute
1755 Culver Lane
Glenview IL 60025
USA
Tel: 847 942 9623
JMKFIVE@aol.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $1000
Scott Gordon Milliken & Company, Inc.
2100 GSP Drive, Hangar 1-A
Greer SC 29651
USA
864-230-1702
scott.gordon@milliken.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $750
Troy Martin Milliken & Company, Inc.
2100 GSP Drive, Hangar 1-A
Greer SC 29651
USA
864-334-0058
troy.martin@milliken.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $750
FSI Staff Member FSI – Atlanta Intro & Non-Accred Pending Comp
FSI Staff Member FSI – Atlanta Intro & Non-Accred Pending Comp

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.