May 102012
 

Intro WORKSHOP ROSTER

Toronto, ON 11 June 2012

NAME CONTACT INFO OPERATOR/AUDITOR Application Payment
Chantal De Repentigny Regulatory Affairs Officer, Policy and Regulatory Services, Civil Aviation
Transport Canada
(613) 990-1050

Email is: chantal.derepentigny@tc.gc.ca

Intro Yes Comp
Ryan Kahl ARG/US
Direct  +1.513.852.1056
Mobile +1.484.274.0656
Ryan.kahl@argus.aero
Intro & Renewal Yes $500
Sean D. Flatt Transport Canada
Work: (905) 679-2613 / Fax: (905) 679-0033
Cell:  (289) 339-9208
Email: sean.flatt@tc.gc.ca
9300 Airport Road, Unit 450
Mount Hope, Ontario L0R 1W0
observer Yes comp
Merlin Preuss VP of Government and Technical Affairs
CBAA
955 Green Valley Crescent
Suite 155
Ottawa, ON K2C 3V4
TEL: 613 236 5611
observer yes comp
Phil Sampson Clearwater Fine Foods Inc
Aviation Department
541 Barnes Road
Enfield, NS  B2T 1K3
Bus:  902-873-3274
Intro yes $500
Rob Madden Province of Alberta
11940 – 109th St.
Edmonton AB T5G 2T8
USA
Office: (780) 422-3003
rob.madden@gov.ab.ca
Intro yes $500
Aus Greidanus Suncor Energy
1312 Aviation Park NE
Calgary AB T2E 7E2
403 807 9438
agreidanus@suncor.com
Intro & Non-Accred yes $500
Mark Bayley IP Aviation LP
5-4881 Fountain St. Hangar #50
Breslau, ON N0B 1M0
519 648 2258
mbayley@ipotential.ca
Intro yes $500
Kieth Mann Suncor Energy
1312 Aviation Park NE
Calgary, AB
403 807 9438
kmann@suncor.com
Intro & Non-Accred yes $500

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.