Jun 272012
 

Intro WORKSHOP ROSTER

Providence RI, September 5, 2012

NAME CONTACT INFO OPERATOR/AUDITOR Application Payment
Greg Ciarlo Berwind Aviation
5 Hog Island Road
Philadelphia PA 19153
USA
Tel: 215 275 7073
gciarlo@berwind.com
Intro And Renewal Yes $500
Robert Conyers Baldwin Aviation Safety & Compliance
101 WatersEdge at Shelter Cove
Hilton Head SC 29928
USA
rconyuers@baldwinaviation.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $500
Richard York Covidien
62 Durham St.
Portsmouth NH
603 430 6280
richard.york@covidien.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $500
Kenneth
Wilson
FltPlan.com / Flight Plan LLCĀ  574 Heritage Road
Southbury, CT 06488 USA
Tel: 203 262 8900
ken@fltplan.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $500
Robert Nealon FltPlan.com / Flight Plan LLCĀ  574 Heritage Road
Southbury, CT 06488 USA
Tel: 203 262 8900
rob@fltplan.com
Intro & Accred Yes $500
Raymond Ian Ropelewski General Dynamis AIS
12950 Worldgate Drive, Suite 800
Herndon VA 20170
USA
Tel: 304 410 7017
Intro Yes $500
Robert M. Smith Textron
566 Airport Road
Warwick RI 02886
USA
401 465 8323
RSmith@textron.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes Comp
Susan Moss Textron
566 Airport Road
Warwick RI 02886
USA
401 457 2338
SMoss@textron.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes Comp
Scott Porter Textron
566 Airport Road
Warwick RI 02886
USA
401 457 2413
SPorter@textron.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes Comp
Kathleen Sullivan Textron
566 Airport Road
Warwick RI 02886
USA
401 447 4081
KSullivan01@textron.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes Comp

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.