Jun 272012
 

Auditor WORKSHOP ROSTER

Providence RI, September 6, 2012

NAME CONTACT INFO OPERATOR/AUDITOR Application Payment
Robert Conyers Baldwin Aviation Safety & Compliance
101 WatersEdge at Shelter Cove
Hilton Head SC 29928
USA
rconyuers@baldwinaviation.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $1000
Greg Ciarlo Berwind Aviation
5 Hog Island Road
Philadelphia PA 19153
USA
Tel: 215 275 7073
gciarlo@berwind.com
Intro And Renewal Yes $1000
Walter Kraujalis AeronomX LLC
Business Jet & Helicopter Sales, Consulting, and Audits
(201) 535-8695 Office
(352) 222-6800 Mobile
walter@aeronomx.com
Intro Yes $1000
Richard (Rick) Malczynski ISBAOAudits.com
162 Cardinal Circle
Torrington, CT 06790

860.866.8650    Fax Number:    860.618.2545
rick@isbaoaudits.com

Renewal Yes $1000
Kenneth
Wilson
FltPlan.com / Flight Plan LLC 574 Heritage Road
Southbury, CT 06488 USA
Tel: 203 262 8900
ken@fltplan.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $1000
Robert Nealon FltPlan.com / Flight Plan LLC 574 Heritage Road
Southbury, CT 06488 USA
Tel: 203 262 8900
rob@fltplan.com
Intro & Accred Yes $1500
Robert M. Smith Textron
566 Airport Road
Warwick RI 02886
USA
401 465 8323
RSmith@textron.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $750
Susan Moss Textron
566 Airport Road
Warwick RI 02886
USA
401 457 2338
SMoss@textron.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $750
Scott Porter Textron
566 Airport Road
Warwick RI 02886
USA
401 457 2413
SPorter@textron.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $750
Kathleen Sullivan Textron
566 Airport Road
Warwick RI 02886
USA
401 447 4081
KSullivan01@textron.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $750
Richard York Covidien
62 Durham St.
Portsmouth NH
603 430 6280
richard.york@covidien.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $750

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.