Jul 132012
 

Auditors WORKSHOP ROSTER

Houston November 7 2012

NAME CONTACT INFO OPERATOR/AUDITOR Application Payment
Michael Buchanan Aviation Safety Dynamics LLC
PO Box 767
Sugar Land TX 77487
USA
Tel: 713 410 2546
buck@aviationsafetydynamics.com
Renewal Yes $1000
Brian Vaught Vaught Aviation
4360 Grey Spencer Drive
Las Vegas NV 89141
USA
Tel: 702 207 9741
bvaught@sky-river.com
Renewal Yes $1000
Steve Thomas Aviation Manager
Marathon Oil Company
17281 JFK BLVD
Houston, TX 77032
(o) 281-443-2905
(c) 281-703-6414
sethomas@marathonoil.com
Intro & Accred Yes COMP
Barker, Philippe W. Halliburton Energy Services
17555 JFK Boulevard, Suite #110
Houston, TX 77032 USA
281 871 3500
philippe.barker@halliburton.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $1000
Susan Tolle-Bryan ARGUS International, Inc.
212 W. 8th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
USA
susan.tolle@argus.aero
513-852-1058
Intro & Renewal Yes $1000
Stephen Todd Omni Air Transport LLC
3217 N. Sheridan
Tulsa OK 74115
USA
Tel: 918 831 3992
stodd@omniairtransport.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $750
Ted Mendenhall EDM AvSafe, LLC
397 Edgewood Drive
Montgomery, Texas
77356
936-449-5875
mendenhe@consolidated.net
Intro & Renewal Yes $1000
Bob Rutledge Chartis Aerospace Insurance Services, Inc.
600 North Pearl Street #700
Dallas, Texas 75201
USA
214.758.8401 o
214.908.7934 c
Bob.Rutledge@chartisinsurance.com
Fundamentals & Accred Yes $2000
RESCHEDULING
Michael Atzert
Aramco Associated Company
16875 JFK Blvd, Houston TX 77032, USA
713 498 0812
michael.atzert@aramcoservices.com
Fundamentals & Renewal Yes $1000
Richard Steckel Center for Aviation Safety Research, Parks College of Engineering, Aviation and Technology, Saint Louis University
3450 Lindell Blvd.
St. Louis MO 63103
USA
Tel: 314 977 8275
Fundamentals & Accreditation Yes $2000
John Frazier Courseware Design/IS-BAO Auditor
Advanced Aircrew Academy
JFrazier@aircrewacademy.com
jefraz2@gmail.com
303 726-7423
Fundamentals & Renewal Yes $1000
Pablo Bernal AUDITAIR S.A. de C.V.
Edgar Allan Poe 214-1
Polanco, Mexico
DF 11560
+521 555 967 2888
pbernal@auditair.com.mx
Fundamentals & Accreditation Yes $1500
Joel J. Docog Aramco Associated Company
16875 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Houston TX 77032
USA
Tel: 713 432 5227
Fundamentals & Renewal Yes $1000
Luis Vargas Luis Vargas
Ethnos Aviation
8408 Crosswind Drive
Ft. Worth TX 76179
USA
Tel: 817 983 8346
luis@ethnosaviation.com
Fundamentals & Accreditation Yes $2000

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.