Jul 132012
 

Intro WORKSHOP ROSTER

Houston November 6 2012

NAME CONTACT INFO OPERATOR/AUDITOR Application Payment
Steve Thomas Aviation Manager
Marathon Oil Company
17281 JFK BLVD
Houston, TX 77032
(o) 281-443-2905
(c) 281-703-6414
sethomas@marathonoil.com
Intro & Accred Yes COMP
Barker, Philippe W. Halliburton Energy Services
17555 JFK Boulevard, Suite #110
Houston, TX 77032 USA
281 871 3500
philippe.barker@halliburton.com
Intro & Renewal Yes $500
Susan Tolle-Bryan ARGUS International, Inc.
212 W. 8th Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
USA
susan.tolle@argus.aero
513-852-1058
Intro & Renewal Yes $500
Stephen Todd Omni Air Transport LLC
3217 N. Sheridan
Tulsa OK 74115
USA
Tel: 918 831 3992
stodd@omniairtransport.com
Intro & Non-Accred Yes $500
Ted Mendenhall EDM AvSafe, LLC
397 Edgewood Drive
Montgomery, Texas
77356
936-449-5875
mendenhe@consolidated.net
Intro & Renewal Yes Pending
Hal Yeager MidAmerican Energy Company
2612 McKinley Av, Unit 8
Des Moines IA 50321
USA
Tel: 515 242 4287
hjyeager@midamerican.com
Intro Yes $500
Bob Rutledge Chartis Aerospace Insurance Services, Inc.
600 North Pearl Street  #700
Dallas, Texas 75201
USA
214.758.8401 o
214.908.7934 c
Bob.Rutledge@chartisinsurance.com
Fundamentals & Accred Yes $500
RESCHEDULING
Michael Atzert
Aramco Associated Company
16875 JFK Blvd, Houston TX 77032, USA
713 498 0812
michael.atzert@aramcoservices.com
Fundamentals & Renewal Yes $500
Richard Steckel Center for Aviation Safety Research, Parks College of Engineering, Aviation and Technology, Saint Louis University
3450 Lindell Blvd.
St. Louis MO 63103
USA
Tel: 314 977 8275
Fundamentals & Accreditation Yes $500
John Frazier Courseware Design/IS-BAO Auditor
Advanced Aircrew Academy
JFrazier@aircrewacademy.com
jefraz2@gmail.com
303 726-7423
Fundamentals & Renewal Yes $500
Pablo Bernal AUDITAIR S.A. de C.V.
Edgar Allan Poe 214-1
Polanco, Mexico
DF 11560
+521 555 967 2888
pbernal@auditair.com.mx
Fundamentals & Accreditation Yes $500
Joel J. Docog Aramco Associated Company
16875 John F. Kennedy Boulevard
Houston TX 77032
USA
Tel: 713 432 5227
Fundamentals & Renewal Yes $500
Luis Vargas Luis Vargas
Ethnos Aviation
8408 Crosswind Drive
Ft. Worth TX 76179
USA
Tel: 817 983 8346
luis@ethnosaviation.com
Fundamentals & Accreditation Yes $500
Jeff Moroczenski Conoco Phillips 66 Fundamentals Pending Pending

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.