Jul 312012
 

Auditors WORKSHOP ROSTER

Atlanta, November 15 2012

NAME CONTACT INFO OPERATOR/AUDITOR Application Payment
Larry Shriver Aviation Systems Auditor
cell: 678-756-7676
Renewal Pending Pending
Mark A. Miller The Coca-Cola Company
4000 Fulton Industrial Blvd
Atlanta, GA 20336
USA
404-915-3118
m.miller@coca-cola.com
Renewal Yes $1000
John Waddell US Department of the Interior
Office of Aviation Services
Aviation Safety & Evaluations Division
Fundamentals and Accreditation Pending Pending
Larry Williams 3579 Sanford Drive Murfreesboro, TN 37130 +1 615 216-6001 LHWILLIAMS@aol.com Renewal Yes $1000
Gil Elmy US Forrest Service
3815 Airport Rd
Ogden UT 84405
USA
Tel: 801 540 8473
Renewal Yes $1000
T. Alan Stokely A. Stokely Consulting
3709 Glebe Meadow Way
Edgewater MD 21037
USA
Tel: 410 956 4684
tastokely@me.com
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $2000
Maria Teresa Vecchio Suncor Energy Inc.
1312 Aviation Park NE
Calgary AB
T2E 7E2
403 296 5727
mvecchio@suncor.com
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $500
Saul B. Thompson Aviation Advisor, Inc.
saul@aviationadvisor.com
(847) 395-3767 office
(815) 341-2095 cell
Renewal Yes $1000
Butch Hogan Suncor Energy Inc.
1312 Aviation Park NE
Calgary AB
T2E 7E2
403 296 5713
bhogan@suncor.com
Fundamentals Yes $1500
JOSÉ L. MUÑOZ ICF SH&E
103 State US Highway 1, Suite F5-210
Jupiter, Florida 33477
USA
+1.212.518.1491
Jose.Munoz@icfi.com
Renewal Yes $1000
Shope, Donna Fire and Aviation Managment
USDA Forest Service
460 Briscoe Blvd., Suite 101
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Voice 770-237-0119 Ext. 1005
Fax 770-338-5458
Cell 404-386-4849
dshope@fs.fed.us
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes Pending
Jacob Chambers Alltech Inc
1205 Rockbridge
Lexington KY 40515
USA
859 553 5733
jchambers@alltech.com
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $750
Kevin Claffy Gulfstream Aerospace
500 Gulfstream Aerospace
Savannah GA 31408
USA
Tel: 912 965 8434
kevin.claffy@gulfstream.com
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $750
Thomas Boyer Boyer Aviation
22332 Rockville Road Kiel, WI 53042 USA
920 627 8359
tom@boyeraviation.net
Renewal Yes $1000
Ed White Business Aviation Solutions, LLC
855 Aviation Drive
Camarillo, CA 91302 USA
+1 (805)558-8524
ewhite@bizavsolutions.com
Renewal Yes $1000

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.