Jul 312012
 

Auditors WORKSHOP ROSTER

Atlanta, November 14 2012

NAME CONTACT INFO OPERATOR/AUDITOR Application Payment
John Waddell US Department of the Interior
Office of Aviation Services
Aviation Safety & Evaluations Division
Fundamentals and Accreditation Pending Pending
Steven G. Harris Virginia Dept of Aviation
5702 Gulfstream Rd
Richmond VA 23250
USA
Tel: 804 236 3639
steve.harris@doav.virginia.com
Fundamentals Yes $500
T. Alan Stokely A. Stokely Consulting
3709 Glebe Meadow Way
Edgewater MD 21037
USA
Tel: 410 956 4684
tastokely@me.com
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
Maria Teresa Vecchio Suncor Energy Inc.
1312 Aviation Park NE
Calgary AB
T2E 7E2
403 296 5727
mvecchio@suncor.com
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $500
Butch Hogan Suncor Energy Inc.
1312 Aviation Park NE
Calgary AB
T2E 7E2
403 296 5713
bhogan@suncor.com
Fundamentals Yes $500
Shope, Donna Fire and Aviation Managment
USDA Forest Service
460 Briscoe Blvd., Suite 101
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Voice 770-237-0119 Ext. 1005
Fax 770-338-5458
Cell 404-386-4849
dshope@fs.fed.us
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes Pending
Jacob Chambers Alltech Inc
1205 Rockbridge
Lexington KY 40515
USA
859 553 5733
jchambers@alltech.com
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $500
Kevin Claffy Gulfstream Aerospace
500 Gulfstream Aerospace
Savannah GA 31408
USA
Tel: 912 965 8434
kevin.claffy@gulfstream.com
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $500

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.