Aug 072012
 

Auditors WORKSHOP ROSTER

Morristown, November 29 2012

NAME CONTACT INFO OPERATOR/AUDITOR Application Payment
Richard F Landrum airWing Aviation Consultants
1915 Wilderness Point Dr.
Kingwood TX 77339
USA
281-543-4852
rflandrum@airwing.us
Renewal Yes $1000
Yvonne Marinus Jet Set Aviation Consulting, LLC
21 Glen Drive
Goshen, NY 10924
USA
650-302-8306
ymmarinus@hotmaill.com
Renewal Yes $1000
Kottmann Jr., Gerard 119 Schoolhouse Lane Hopewell Junction NY 12533 USA Phone (914) 489-4832 rodkottmann@gmail.com Renewal Yes $1000
Robert Januzzi Aviation Group Services
14 Northview Court
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
USA
503 522 5064
bobjanuzzi1@gmail.com
Renewal Yes $1000
Lucille Russell Jet Aviation Flight Services
112 Charles Lindbergh Drive
Teterboro, NJ 07608
USA
201-462-4100
Lucille_Russell@Jetaviation.com
Fundamentals & Accreditation Yes $1500
Mary Honchock TISMA Inc
44770 Cockpit court Hanger B
Dulles VA 20166
USA
484-682-5464
Mary.Honchock@gmail.com
Fundamentals & Accreditation Yes $1700
Richard F. Keltner 14311 166th PL SE
Renton, WA 98059
USA
206-818-0877
rkelt@aol.com
Fundamentals & Accreditation Yes $2000
Daniel J. Von Bargen Jet Aviation Flight Services, Inc.
Director of Flight Standards
Teterboro, New Jersey / United States
(O) 201-462-4030
(M) 973-886-0842
daniel_vonbargen@jetaviation.com
Fundamentals & Accreditation Yes $1500
Lauren Jaromoszko Aircare FACTS Training
324 West bay Drive, Suite 200
Olympia WA 98502
USA
Tel: 360 754 9805
lauren.j@factstraining.com
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $750
Matt Feinstein Jet Aviation Flight Services, Inc
VP of Process Management / Director of Safety and Security
112 Charles Lindbergh Drive
Teterboro, NJ 07608 United States
Tel. 201 462 4429
matt_feinstein@jetaviation.com
Fundamentals & Accreditation Yes $1500
Varghese Samuel Aero Intelligence
88-19 145 Street
Jamaica NY 11435
USA
Tel: 562 753 1358
vsamuel@aero-intelligence.com
Fundamentals & Accreditation Yes $2000

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.