Apr 082013
 

Auditors WORKSHOP ROSTER

Vancouver BC – 28 June 2013

Bruce Whitley Jordan & Associates
Box 86, RR8
Saskatoon, Sask
S7K 1M2
Canada
306-477-5673
jbwhitley@sasktel.net
Fundamentals & Renewal Yes $1000
Ed Jordan Ed Jordan & Associates Aviation Services
7 Eagle Ridge Road Eagle Ridge,
SASK S7K 2L6 Canada
ewjordan@yourlink.ca
Tel: 306 668-6076
Cel: 306 222 5634
Fundamentals & Renewal Yes $1000
Doug Worden 0909374 B.C. Ltd
2560 Islands View Drive
Gabriola Island
British Columbia V0R 1X7
wordend@telus.net
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $1500
STEPHEN T. MORRELL 0909374 BC Ltd
5222 UPLAND DRIVE, DELTA, BC
V4M 2G2
604 943-5130
morrell@telus.net
Fundamentals and Accreditation $2000
Robert Rorison TrainingPort.net
5360 Airport Road South,
Unit 317
Richmond, BC
CANADA V7B 1B4
604-270-1343
bob@trainingport.net
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $750
Travis Burrows 3759 60th Ave East
Edmonton International Airport
Edmonton, Alberta T9E 0V4
Canada
travis.b@aurorajet.ca
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $750
  John Latta Latta Aviation Consultants Inc.
9295 E. Saanich Rd.
Sidney, BC, V8L 1H6
Canada
tel: 250-656-5433
john@lattaaviation.com>
 Fundamentals and Accreditation  Yes $2000
Brian Axelson Shell Aircraft International
305 Aviation Way NE
Calgary, Alberta – Canada
T2E 2M4
Office: +1403 384 5151
Mobile: +1403 850 1087
Brian.Axelson@shell.com
Accreditation Yes $1500
Gaspar Correia Genesis Aviation
122 Panatella Circle NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3K 5Z7
Canada
tel: 403-919-0857
gcorreia@genesisaviation.ca
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $2000

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.