Apr 082013
 

Fundamentals WORKSHOP ROSTER

Vancouver BC – 26 June 2013

NAME CONTACT INFO Focus Application Payment
Doug Shields Shaw Communications
110 Aviation Pl NE
Calgary, AB
T2E 7G1
1-403-303-4070
doug.shields@sjrb.ca
Fundamentals Yes $500
Bruce Whitley Jordan & Associates
Box 86, RR8
Saskatoon, Sask
S7K 1M2
Canada
306-477-5673
jbwhitley@sasktel.net
Fundamentals & Renewal Yes $500
Ed Jordan Ed Jordan & Associates Aviation Services
7 Eagle Ridge Road Eagle Ridge,
SASK S7K 2L6 Canada
ewjordan@yourlink.ca
Tel: 306 668-6076
Cel: 306 222 5634
Fundamentals & Renewal Yes $500
Doug Worden  0909374 B.C. Ltd
2560 Islands View Drive
Gabriola Island
British Columbia V0R 1X7
wordend@telus.net
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
STEPHEN T. MORRELL 0909374 BC Ltd
5222 UPLAND DRIVE, DELTA, BC
V4M 2G2
604 943-5130
morrell@telus.net
Fundamentals and Accreditation $500
Robert Rorison TrainingPort.net
5360 Airport Road South,
Unit 317
Richmond, BC
CANADA V7B 1B4
604-270-1343
bob@trainingport.net
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $500
Greg Hilsenteger Syncrude Canada Ltd
172 Westwood Cres
Fort McMurray, AB
T9H5C4 Canada
780-790-6151, 780-791-2905
hilsenteger.greg@syncrude.com
Fundamentals Yes CBAA
Greg Menzies TrainingPort.net
5360 Airport Road South
Unit 317
Richmond, BC V7B 1B4
Canada
604-270-1343
greg@trainingport.net
Fundamentals Yes $500
Travis Burrows 3759 60th Ave East
Edmonton International Airport
Edmonton, Alberta  T9E 0V4
Canada
travis.b@aurorajet.ca
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $500
John Latta Latta Aviation Consultants Inc.
9295 E. Saanich Rd.
Sidney, BC, V8L 1H6
Canada
tel: 250-656-5433
john@lattaaviation.com
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes CBAA
Gaspar Correia Genesis Aviation
122 Panatella Circle NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3K 5Z7
Canada
tel: 403-919-0857
gcorreia@genesisaviation.ca
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes CBAA
Mel Rushton Tango Mike Jets, LLC
1902-1710 Bayshore Drive
Vancouver, BC  V6G3G4
Canada
214-507-6080
mel@melandtom.net
Fundamentals Yes $500

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.