May 312013
 

Fundamentals WORKSHOP ROSTER

New Castle DE – 16 July 2013

NAME CONTACT INFO Focus Application Payment
Robert Lee Lockheed Martin
2830 Strawberry Point Rd
Baltimore MD 21220
USA
443-845-3952
robert.e4.lee@lmco.com
Fundamentals Yes $500
Lansford Shearer 14734 Hartford Run Drive
Orlando FL 32828
tel: 407-615-3009
lansfordshearer@gmail.com
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
Bob Hawkins Lockheed Martin
2830 Strawberry Point Road
Baltimore, MD 21220
USA
443-845-3946
robert.r.hawkins@lmco.com
Fundamentals Yes $500
Bernard Flashman Pulsar Informatics, Inc.
3401 Market Street, Suite 318
Philadelphia, PA 19104
USA
bernard@pulsarinformatics.com
973-657-1272
Fundamentals and Re-Instatement Yes $500
Shawn Jewell FedEx
7430 Trellis Cove
Olive Branch, MS 38654
USA
901-489-8005
shawn@jewellfamily.org
Fundamentals Yes $500
Guy Paolillo IBM
160 Airport Road
White Plains, NY. 10604
tel: 19179298109
guypaoli@us.ibm.com
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
Daniel E Warnick DEW Aviation, LLC
337 Streamside Lane #107
POB 4891
Frisco, CO.  80443-4891
USA
970-531-4241
daniel.warnick@gmail.com
Fundamentals Yes $500
Kris Palcho FAA
7346 West Lake Blvd
Kent Ohio  44240
USA
tel: 330-289-0442 fax: 330-289-0442
kris.a.palcho@faa.gov
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
Martin Free DuPont
199 North Dupont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
USA
Martin.K.Free@dupont.com
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $500
Mark Weeks DuPont
199 North Dupont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
USA
Mark.C.Weeks@dupont.com
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $500
Ben Janaitis DuPont
199 North Dupont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
USA
Ben.P.Janaitis@dupont.com
Fundamentals Yes COMP
Sue Sophabmixay DuPont
199 North Dupont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
USA
Sue.Sophabmixay@dupont.com
Fundamentals Yes COMP
John Kuder DuPont
199 North Dupont Highway
New Castle, DE 19720
USA
John-Robert.Kuder@dupont.com
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $500
James C. “Jamie” Martin 17 Grandview Cir
Liverpool, PA 17045
USA
tel: 870-273-4275
vam@embarqmail.com
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
Charles Deitrick McCormick
503 Wilson Point Rd
Middle River, MD 21220
United States
chuck_deitrick@mccormick.com
Fundamentals Yes $500

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.