Jun 262013
 

Auditors WORKSHOP ROSTER

Memphis – 18 September, 2013

NAME CONTACT INFO Focus Application Payment
William G. Girard Bristow U. S.
1217 Olde Oaks Dr.
Westwego, LA 70094-5456
USA
tel: 337-335-8155
glen.girard@bristowgroup.com
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $2000
Chris Chop NextEra Energy, Inc.
3800 Southern Blvd.
Hangar 1625C
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
USA
tel: 5616014101 fax: 5616402275
chris.chop@nee.com
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $2000
Ronald Moore FedEx Corporate Flight Department
2461 Democrat Road
Hangar 20
Memphis, TN 38118-1562
USA
615-904-4529
ronald.e.moore@fedex.com
Fundamentals and Non-Accred Yes $750
John Fahey JR Fahey INC
6411 S 75th CIR.
Ralston, NE 68127
USA
John_Fahey@cox.net
402-212-0212
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $2000
Tony Washington Exelon
2715 International Dr
West Chicago, IL 60185
USA
972-533-8583
Anthony.washington2@exeloncorp.com
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $2000
J. Bruce Huffman Flight Assurance LLC
P.O. Box 127
110 Mountain Meadows Way
Upper Jay, New York 12987-0127
USA
+15185787089
+1518.576.6226 Office Phone
bhuffman@flightassurance.net
Fundamentals and Renewal Yes $1000
Mike Kirkpatrick BNY Mellon Corp.
1305 Manor Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
USA
724-799-0629
mike.kirkpatrick@bnymellon.com
Non-Accreditation Yes $750
Gary H. Foster Air Combat
7300 Barren Oak Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73150
USA
tel: 405-210-0635 fax: 405-737-6744
gary-foster@cox.net
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $2000
Jay Treat II JayJet Private Aircraft Charter LLC
11100 Airport Highway
Swanton, Ohio 43558
tel: (800) 770-0513 fax: (774) 452-9538
jay.treat@jayjet.com
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $2000
Richard Kupczyk Executive Aviation Corp.
14592 SW 129th Street
Miami FL 33186
USA
tel: 772-215-3934
richardkupczyk@gmail.com
Fundamentals Yes $2000

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.