Jun 262013
 

Fundamentals WORKSHOP ROSTER

Memphis – 17 September, 2013

NAME CONTACT INFO Focus Application Payment
William G. Girard Bristow U. S.
1217 Olde Oaks Dr.
Westwego, LA 70094-5456
USA
tel: 337-335-8155
glen.girard@bristowgroup.com
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
Ryan Anderson The Pictsweet Company
10 Pictsweet Dr
Bells, TN 38006
USA
731.617.1259
RAnderson@pictsweet.com
Fundamentals Yes $500
Chris Chop NextEra Energy, Inc.
3800 Southern Blvd.
Hangar 1625C
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
USA
tel: 5616014101 fax: 5616402275
chris.chop@nee.com
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
Shirley Larson FedEx Corporate Flight Department
2461 Democrat Road
Hangar 20
Memphis, TN 38118-1562
USA
901.397.0045
sklarson@fedex.com
Fundamentals Yes $500
Jimmy W. Rixie FedEx Corporate Flight Department
2461 Democrat Road
Hangar 20
Memphis, TN 38118-1562
USA
901.397.0003
jwrixie@fedex.com
Fundamentals Yes $500
Ronald Moore FedEx Corporate Flight Department
2461 Democrat Road
Hangar 20
Memphis, TN 38118-1562
USA
615-904-4529
ronald.e.moore@fedex.com
Fundamentals Yes $500
Elizabeth A. Clark FedEx Corporate Flight Department
2461 Democrat Road
Hangar 20
Memphis, TN 38118-1562
USA
901.277.7078
elizabeth.clark@fedex.com
Fundamentals Yes $500
Mark Eshleman FedEx
2461 Democrat Rd
Hangar 20
Memphis, TNĀ  38118
USA
901-397-0000
mark.eshleman@fedex.com
Fundamentals Yes $500
John Fahey JR Fahey INC
6411 S 75th CIR.
Ralston, NE 68127
USA
John_Fahey@cox.net
402-212-0212
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
Marites Fahey Vertical Solution
6411 S 75th CIR
Ralston, NE 68127
USA
402 871 3650
vertical_solutions@cox.net
Fundamentals Yes $500
Tony Washington Exelon
2715 International Dr
West Chicago, IL 60185
USA
972-533-8583
Anthony.washington2@exeloncorp.com
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
J. Bruce Huffman Flight Assurance LLC
P.O. Box 127
110 Mountain Meadows Way
Upper Jay, New York 12987-0127
USA
+15185787089
+1518.576.6226 Office Phone
bhuffman@flightassurance.net
Fundamentals and Renewal Yes $500
Tony Barkley The PIctsweet Company
617 Pine Street
Adamsville, TN38310
USA
731-501-0812
tony_barkley@yahoo.com
Fundamentals Yes $500
Gary H. Foster Air Combat
7300 Barren Oak Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73150
USA
tel: 405-210-0635 fax: 405-737-6744
gary-foster@cox.net
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
Robert Koch Executive Aviation
1870 SW 19th Avenue
Homestead, Florida 33035
USA
561-719-4738
rfk@executiveaviation.com
Fundamentals Yes $500
Frank Barber Executive Aviation
1870 SW 19th Avenue
Homestead, Florida 33035
USA
561-719-4738
rfk@executiveaviation.com
Fundamentals Yes $500
Tad VanZile CenturyLink
5520 Operations Road
Monroe, LA 71203
USA
3183662995
tad.vanzile@centurylink.com
Fundamentals Yes $500
Jay Treat II JayJet Private Aircraft Charter LLC
11100 Airport Highway
Swanton, Ohio 43558
tel: (800) 770-0513 fax: (774) 452-9538
jay.treat@jayjet.com
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
Samuel Kilgore FedEx Corp AV
2461 Democrat Road Hangar 20
Memphis,Tn. 38118
USA
901 397 0000
sekilgore@fedex.com
Fundamentals Yes $500
Richard Kupczyk Executive Aviation Corp.
14592 SW 129th Street
Miami FL 33186
USA
tel: 772-215-3934
richardkupczyk@gmail.com
Fundamentals Yes $500

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.