Jun 282013
 

Auditors WORKSHOP ROSTER

Munich – 23 July, 2013

NAME CONTACT INFO Focus Application Payment
Kaupp Christine Stuttgarter Flugdienst
General Aviation
Flughafen – Stuttgart
70629 Stuttgart
Germany
tel: +49 (0) 711 49002261
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $1700
André L. Richter 7 Rue des Trois-Fontaines
1266 Duillier
Switzerland
tel: +41 79 202 9539
andre_richter@bluewin.ch
Fundamentals and Accreditation  Yes $2000
Daniel Bischoff BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel: +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Paul.Stoeber@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $750
Carolin Freist BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel: +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Daniel.Bischoff@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $750
Markus Freist BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel: +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Markus.Freist@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $750
Sandra Fritsch BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel: +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Sandra.Fritsch@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $750
Heiko Heeb BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel: +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Heiko.Heeb@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $750
Christian Kramer BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel: +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Christian.Kramer@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $750
Uwe Roehrsheim BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel: +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Uwe.Roehrsheim@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $750
Jan-Frederik Sauer BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel: +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Jan-Frederik.Sauer@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $750
Paul Stoeber BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel: +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Paul.Stoeber@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $750
Juergen Wiese BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel: +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Juergen.Wiese@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $750
 Tinson, Gerald James 6 Allee De Mirailles, Ceret, 66400 FRANCE
+33 4 68985450
geraldtinson@gmail.com
Renewal Pending $1000
Oscar Trujillo One Airways
Avda. Sur del Aeropuerto de Barajas 28 , 4-1
Madrid 28042 Spain
T +34 913 292 500
M +34 606 857 133
email oscar.trujillo@oneairways.com
Fundamentals and Reinstatement Yes $1000
Rainer Andrä R & R Aviation Consulting GmbH
Salurner Straße 22
A-6330 Kufstein
ra@rr-aviation.com
Tel.    0049 8194 998 951
Renewal Yes $1000

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.