Jun 282013
 

Fundamentals WORKSHOP ROSTER

Munich – 22 July, 2013

NAME CONTACT INFO Focus Application Payment
Kaupp Christine Stuttgarter Flugdienst
General Aviation
Flughafen – Stuttgart
70629 Stuttgart
Germany
tel: +49 (0) 711 49002261
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
André L. Richter 7 Rue des Trois-Fontaines
1266 Duillier
Switzerland
tel: +41 79 202 9539
andre_richter@bluewin.ch
Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
Daniel Bischoff BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel:  +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Paul.Stoeber@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $500
Carolin Freist BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel:  +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Daniel.Bischoff@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $500
Markus Freist BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel:  +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Markus.Freist@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $500
Sandra Fritsch BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel:  +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Sandra.Fritsch@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $500
Heiko Heeb BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel:  +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Heiko.Heeb@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $500
Christian Kramer BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel:  +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Christian.Kramer@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $500
Uwe Roehrsheim BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel:  +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Uwe.Roehrsheim@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $500
Jan-Frederik Sauer BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel:  +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Jan-Frederik.Sauer@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $500
Paul Stoeber BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel:  +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Paul.Stoeber@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $500
Juergen Wiese BMW Group
D-80788 München
Tel:  +49-89-975-97358
Fax: +49-89-975-97406
Juergen.Wiese@bmw.de
Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation $500
Dirk Loreth FAI rent-a-jet AG
Flughafenstr.100
D-90268 Nuremberg
+49-911-3600927
dirk.loreth@fai.ag
Fundamentals Yes $500
Martina Schäfer ACM AIR CHARTER
Baden Airport
Montreal Ave D415
77836 Rheinmuenster
GERMANY
+49 72293022 145
martina.schaefer@acm-air-charter.de
Fundamentals Yes $500
Oscar Trujillo One Airways
Avda. Sur del Aeropuerto de Barajas 28 , 4-1
Madrid 28042 Spain
T +34 913 292 500
M +34 606 857 133
email oscar.trujillo@oneairways.com
Fundamentals and Reinstatement Yes $500

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.