Nov 142013
 

Fundamentals WORKSHOP ROSTER

Daytona Beach, FL – 4 February 2014

NAME CONTACT INFO Email Focus Application Payment
Geoff Cirigliano ExxonMobil
17651 JFK Blvd
Houston, TX 77032
USA
281-222-3264
geoffrey.t.cirigliano@exxonmobil.com Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $500
Scott Wyman Gulfstream Aerospace
500 Gulfstream Road
Savannah, GA 31402-2206
USA
tel: 912-965-4495 fax: 912-965-4308
scott.wyman@gulfstream.com Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
Pedro O. Yi U.S. Department of State, Office of Aviation
Unit 3480 Box 216 DPO, AA 34022
USA
tel: 011-504-9524-7961
yi-perezpo@state.gov Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
James L. Green ExxonMobil Corp
44770 Cockpit Court
Dulles Va. 20166
USA
tel: 703-395-5751
James.L.Green@exxonmobil.com Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
Tony Jackson ExxonMobil
536 Unbridled LN
Keller, TX 76248
USA
214-208-5476
tony.l.jackson@exxonmobil.com Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $500
Chuck Cone Exxon Mobil Corporation
3250 Love Field Drive
Dallas, TX 75235
USA
214-208-5470
charles.w.cone@exxonmobil.com Fundamentals and Renewal Yes $500
Brian Schuessler NextEra Energy, Inc.
Flight Operations
3800 Southern Blvd.
Hangar 1625C
West Palm Beach, FL 33406
USA
561-346-3589
brian.schuessler@nee.com Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $500
Jeffrey M. Daniels International Aircraft Operators, SA
P.O. Box 527948
Miami, FL 33152PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
Complejo Business Park
Torre Este, Piso 6
Panama, Republic of Panama
8168122550
j.daniels@motta-int.com Fundamentals and Renewal Yes $500
Keith M. Cianfrani Aviation Safety Consultants, LLC/Florida Institute of Technology
350 New Britain Road
Doylestown, Pa 18901
USA
kcianfrani@comcast.net Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
Timothy Perdue Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation
PO Box 2206, M/S A-12
Savannah, GA 31402-2206
USA
912-401-8176
timothy.perdue@gulfstream.com Fundamentals Yes $500
Adam Spitler Gulfstream Aerospace Corp.
1518 Cambridge Rd
Statesboro, GA 30461-0902
USA
912-484-8362
adam.spitler@gulfstream.com Fundamentals Yes $500
Cedric Hunt Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation
500 Gulfstream Road
Savannah, GA 31408
USA
tel: (912) 346-4951
cedric.hunt@gulfstream.com Fundamentals and Accreditation Approved by Fletch – no registration pending
Margaret F.Klemm Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University.
600 S. Clyde Morris Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
USA
386 226 7949
klemmm@erau.edu Fundamentals and Renewal Pending COMP

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.