Nov 142013
 

Auditors WORKSHOP ROSTER

 Anaheim, CA  - 28 February 2014

NAME CONTACT INFO Email Focus Application Payment
Wayne Yoshitomi Chevron
P.O. Box 6565
Oakland, CA  94603
USA
510-430-2935, Ext. 242.   Cell: 510-205-9304
wyos@chevron.com Non-Accreditation Yes $750
Blair Robson Exxon Mobil Corporation
3250 Love Field Drive
Dallas, Texas 75235
USA
214-208-5468
blair.t.robson@exxonmobil.com Fundamentals and Renewal Yes $1000
David Feerst Utilities/Aviation Specialsts
31105 SW Kensington DR
Wilsonville OR,
97070
tel: 630-742-6392
davefeerst@helicoptersafety.com Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $1500
Thomas J. Keenan ExxonMobil Corp.
3250 Love Field Drive, Dallas, Texas 75235
USA
972-373-3781
thomas.j.keenan@exxonmobil.com Fundmentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $750
Andrew Stein ARG/US PROS
1575 Crane Rd.
Ukiah CA 95482 USA
USA
707-467-9160
stein@theairport.com Renewal Yes $1000
Voigt, David 2391 Meadow Ridge Drive
Chino Hills, CA 91709-1746
USA
909 590 4474
dvoigt3@verizon.net Renewal Yes $1000
Douglas G. Cavannagh Airclaims
300 Beach Road, #31-07 The Concourse
Singapore 199555, Republic of Singapore
+65 6481 2177| office
+65 8121 7216| mobile
Douglas.Cavannagh@airclaims.com Renewal Yes $1000
Paul Salerno Polaris Aero / FlightRisk
6421 South Dorset Road
Spokane, WA 99224
USA
+1 509.990.5454
psalerno@vectorsms.com Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $750
Jeffrey R. Pettitt The Squadron
23 Roscoe Ave
Madison, NJ 07940
USA
201-919-4616
jeff.pettitt@the-squadron.com Fundamentals and Renewal Yes $1000
LEX BARKER VIRGIN ISLANDS HELICOPTERS INC.
P.O. BOX 770686
MIAMI, FLORIDA 33177
USA
tel: 6783741126 fax: 3056472412
Lexnbarker@aol.com Fundamentals and Accreditation Fletch approved no registration pending
Joseph F. Ware III JFW Consulting
2761 W. Avenue O4
Palmdale, CA 93551
USA
tel: 661 916-2321
jware3@att.net Fundamentals and Accreditation Fletch approved no registration pending

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.