Nov 142013
 

Fundamentals WORKSHOP ROSTER

Anaheim, CA – 27 February 2014

NAME CONTACT INFO Email Focus Application Payment
Blair Robson Exxon Mobil Corporation
3250 Love Field Drive
Dallas, Texas 75235
USA
214-208-5468
blair.t.robson@exxonmobil.com Fundamentals and Renewal Yes $500
David Feerst Utilities/Aviation Specialsts
31105 SW Kensington DR
Wilsonville OR,
97070
tel: 630-742-6392
davefeerst@helicoptersafety.com Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $500
Thomas J. Keenan ExxonMobil Corp.
3250 Love Field Drive, Dallas, Texas 75235
USA
972-373-3781
thomas.j.keenan@exxonmobil.com Fundmentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $500
Paul Salerno Polaris Aero / FlightRisk
6421 South Dorset Road
Spokane, WA 99224
USA
+1 509.990.5454
psalerno@vectorsms.com Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $500
Jeffrey R. Pettitt The Squadron
23 Roscoe Ave
Madison, NJ  07940
USA
201-919-4616
jeff.pettitt@the-squadron.com Fundamentals and Renewal Yes $500
Gary Groff Hillcrest Aircraft
540 O’Conner Road
Lewiston, Idaho
83501
USA
208-790-6701
gag@hillcrestaircraft.com Fundamentals Yes $500
Timothy Hansen Firehawk Helicopters, Inc.
8850 Airport Blvd
Leesburg, FL 34788
USA
352-365-9077
tim@firehawkhelicopters.com Fundamentals Yes $500
LEX BARKER VIRGIN ISLANDS HELICOPTERS INC.
P.O. BOX 770686
MIAMI, FLORIDA 33177
USA
tel: 6783741126 fax: 3056472412
Lexnbarker@aol.com Fundamentals and Accreditation Fletch approved no registration pending
Douglas G. Cavannagh Airclaims
300 Beach Road, #31-07 The Concourse
Singapore 199555, Republic of Singapore
+65 6481 2177| office
+65 8121 7216| mobile
Douglas.Cavannagh@airclaims.com Fundamentals and Renewal Yes $500
Joseph F. Ware III JFW Consulting
2761 W. Avenue O4
Palmdale, CA 93551
USA
tel: 661 916-2321
jware3@att.net Fundamentals and Accreditation Fletch approved no registration pending

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.