Dec 192013
 

Auditors WORKSHOP ROSTER

Atlanta GA – 23 April 2014

NAME CONTACT INFO Email Focus Application Payment
Adam Fansler Bob Evans Farms
4130 E 5th Ave
Columbus OH 43219
USA
tel: 614-327-4347
Adam.Fansler@Bobevans.com Fundamentals and Accreditation Fletch Approved no reg pending
Sidney E Linton 30 West Aviation, LLC
2343 Littlebrooke Lane
Atlanta, GA 30338
USA
770-380-8319
30west@mindspring.com Fundamentals and Renewal Yes $1000/td>
Jeffrey Flynn Minnesota Department of Transportation
222 East Plato Blvd., MS 410
St. Paul, MN 55107
USA
tel: 651-234-7235
jeff.flynn@state.mn.us Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $1500
Cedric Hunt Gulfstream Aerospace Corporation
500 Gulfstream Road
Savannah, GA 31408
USA
tel: (912) 346-4951
cedric.hunt@gulfstream.com Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $1500
Stuart Parker Haverfield Aviation
1750 Emmitsburg Road
Gettysburg, PA 17325
USA
717-334-1826
srparker@haverfield.com Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes pending
James Prosser Haverfield
1750 Emmitsburg Road
Gettysburg, PA 17325
USA
717-334-1826
jprosser@haverfield.com Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes pending
Clifford A Jenkins Milliken & Company, Inc.
7 Airport Road Ext.
Greenville, SC 29607
USA
864-918-5684
cliff.jenkins@milliken.com Renewal Yes $1000
Russell (Joe) Bryan The Home Depot
250 Barrow Downs
Alpharetta, Ga. 30004
USA
tel: 678-758-9086 fax: 6770-384-3839
joe_bryan@homedepot.com Fundamentals and Accreditation Fletch Approved no reg pending

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.