Dec 192013
 

Auditors WORKSHOP ROSTER

San Diego CA – 7 May 2014

NAME CONTACT INFO Email Focus Application Payment
Sharon E Grey Mentair Group Pro LLC
10958 Marcy Plaza
Omaha NE 68154
USA
480-678-0739
sgrey@mentair.com Renewal Yes pending
Paul Haas Target Corporation
6925 34th Ave South
Minneapolis, MN 55450
USA
6127301221
paul.haas@target.com Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes Pending (tentative scheduling)
Patricia Bening RITI
4511 W Cheyenne
Ste 901
Las Vegas, NV 89032
USA
702-295-1920
pat.bening@riti.us Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes Pending (invoiced)
MARIO MATURIN PEREZ DE LARA AQS CENTRO DE ENTRENAMIENTO CAPACITACION Y SERVICIOS AERONAUTICOS SA DE CV
CALLE 3 MODULO 1 OFICINA 6
APTO. INT. TOLUCA
COL. SAN PEDRO TOTOLTEPEC
TOLUCA, ESTADO DE MEXICO
C.P. 50226
maturin.mario@gmail.com Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $2000
John Mixson 7156 Saluda Blvd
Spanish Fort, AL 36527
USA
tel: (352) 442-835
john.h.mixson@gmail.com Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes Full reimbursement from VA office
Bart Gault 1550 Seacoast Drive, Unit C
Imperial Beach, CA 91932-3146
USA
US Cells +1-619-977-0093, 1-619-373-6697
US Cells +1-940-603-2066, +44-7452375757
bartgault@gmail.com Renewal Yes $1000
Robert Hamel JetSuite
18952 MacArthur Blvd
Suite 200
Irvine, CA 92612
USA
949-892-4343
robert.hamel@jetsuite.com Fundamentals and Non-Accreditation Yes $750
Ramon Mora Wyvern Consulting Ltd.
10 North Main Street
Yardley Grist Mill
Suite B
Yardley PA 19067
USA
ramon.mora@wyvernltd.com Fundamentals and Accreditation Yes $1500
Alex Bangert SH & E/ICF
Suite 3905
Two Exchange Square
8 Connaught Place
Central, Hong Kong
tel: 4159949828
alexbangert111@gmail.com Fundamentals and Reinstatement Yes pending
Thomas A. Ricks US Forest Service
3833 S. Development
Boise ID 83705
USA
thomasaricks@fs.fed.us Fundamentals and accreditation pending $1500
Harold Katinszky Aeroexec-Jet
1165 E. Ash Ave.
Fullerton, CA 92831
USA
tel: 310-500-8851
skystars@pacbell.net  

Fundamentals and accreditation

Yes pending
Aaron Michaels STAjets, Inc.
19301 Campus Drive, Ste 256
Santa Ana, CA 92707
USA
267-884-2718
aaron@stajets.com Non_Accreditation Yes $750

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.