IS-BAH Accredited Auditors

For information on becoming an IS-BAH Accredited Auditor click here.

 

30W Aeronautical Consulting Int’l LLC– Markey, Allison
PO Box 74, Kenduskeag, ME 04450, USA
201-407-2742
amarkey@fly30w.com
ABP Safety LLC – Luis Garcia (Spanish Available)
12114 Water Valley, San Antonio TX, 78249
210-367-7075
luisgarcia@abpsafetyllc.com
Aerodit – Stephane De Wolf
67 Avenue Gounod, Brussels, 1070 Belgium
+32 477 890 849
s.dewolf@aerodit.com
AeroEx GmbH – Helmut Gottschalk (German, English, French and Spanish Available)
Grünaustrasse 24, CH-9470 Buchs, Switzerland
+41 (0) 81 7405044
info@aeroex.eu
Air Safety Dynamics LLC – Little, Robert E.
82 Lake Park Lane, Ellijay, GA 30536, USA
678-230-8184
rlittle@airsafetydynamics.com
AirSure Limited, LLC – Benjamin Goodheart
25548 Genesee Trail Road, Golden, CO 80401, USA
720-746-3277
bgoodheart@airsure.com
ARGUS PROS – Bob Bauer
6021 South Syracuse Way, Suite 302, Greenwood Village, CO 80111
860-614-0138
compav07@aol.com
ARGUS PROS – Malvin Bruce
6021 South Syracuse Way, Suite 302, Greenwood Village, CO 80111
303.770.4276
malthebruce@hotmail.com
ARGUS PROS – Yvonne Marinus
6021 South Syracuse Way, Suite 302, Greenwood Village, CO 80111
650-302-8306
yvonne.marinus@pros.aero
ASD Avia Consulting – Amir-Soheil Dadgar (German, English, French, Arabic and Russian Available)
Josef-Lenders- Dyk 29, 47803 Krefeld, Germany
+49.173.725.1254
amirdadgar@web.de
Aviation & Marine Safety Solutions Int’l – Sorrentino, Louis
1515 Perimeter Road, Suite 217, Palm Beach International Airport, West Palm Beach FL 33406, USA
+1-561-745-9787
cell:+1 9179168334
Lou@avmassi.com
Aviation & Marine Safety Solutions Int’l – White, Peter
London, England
+44 208 123 7 380
cell:+44 7768 448 113
Peter@avmassi.com
AVSAFE International LLC – Davis, Scott
Linden, VA, USA
+1 703 593 0755
avsafeinternational@gmail.com
AVIALL – Peter Volland
Suite 233, Private Bag X9, Benmore, 2010, South Africa
+27 82 5522246
aviall@icon.co.za
Avian Solutions, LLC – David F. Brinson
7044 Catbird Lane, Marshall, Virginia 20115, USA
540 364 2432
dbrinson@aviansol.com
Aviation Business Strategies Group LLC – John L. Enticknap
1870 Edgemont Court, Cumming, GA 30041, USA
404 867 5518
jenticknap@bellsouth.net
Business Aviation Assurance – Ilowski, Eric
One Grantai, Block 4, Suite 7Q, Taipa, Macau, SAR China
+853 6293 3232
eilowski@gmail.com
Business Aviation School – Malki, Victoire (English, French, Arabic available)
Immeuble Ordinal A, 63 rue des Chauffours, 95000 Cergy, Paris, France
+33(0)1.30.73.60.35
victoire@businessaviationschool.com
Comprehensive Aviation Technical Services LLC – Reinhard Bauer
P.O. Box 2734, Conway, NH 03818, USA
603 733 4763
860 614 0138
compav07@aol.com
DA Aviation – Daniel R Montgomery
199 Red Oak Dr., Oneida TN 37841, USA
317-339-1554
dan@daaviation.net
DCA International Ltd. – David Curgenven
Third Floor, Endeavour House, Stansted Airport
Essex, CM24 1SJ, United Kingdom
+44 844 247 0210
office@dcai.aero
DCA International Ltd. – Theresa Wooll
Third Floor, Endeavour House, Stansted Airport
Essex, CM24 1SJ, United Kingdom
+44 844 247 0210
theresa@dcai.aero
Douglas Cavannagh & Associates– Douglas Cavannagh
110 Gerald Drive, #01-43, Singapore 799036
+65 9736 6579
douglas.cavannagh@gmail.com
EJME (Portugal) Aircraft Management, Lda.– Helena Azevedo
Rua Calvet Magalhães, 245, Bloco B, 2774-550 Paço de Arcos, Portugal
+351 21 446 8446
hazevedo@netjets.com
Emerald VIP Services – MacDonald, Alex
1st Floor, Approach Road, Shannon Airport, Co. Clare, Ireland
+353 (0) 1 906 0027
IS-BAH@EMERALDVIPSERVICES.COM
Emerald VIP Services – Maillot, Thierry
1st Floor, Approach Road, Shannon Airport, Co. Clare, Ireland
+353 (0) 1 906 0027
IS-BAH@EMERALDVIPSERVICES.COM
Execujet UK Ltd
CPC2 Capital Park, Fulbourn, Cambridge, CB21 5XE, UK
+44 7803628346
stefania.vigano@execujet.euStefania Vigano
12, Brownlow Road, Cambridge, CB4 3NG, UK
+44 7754531114
stefaniavigano@libero.it
FBO Partners, LLC– Wilson, Douglas
P O Box 80732, Seattle, WA 98108, USA
206.291.6335
douglas.wilson@fbopartners.com
FMS, Ltd – Qualls, Ken R.
3513 Collonade Drive, Wellington, Florida 33449, USA
561.750.9921
(cell) 561.212.0861
ken.qualls@gmail.com
HSB Aviation Consulting Ltd – Beverly Longbotham
Old Lawn, Binley, Andover, SP11 6EY, Hampshire, United Kingdom
+441264 738013
bevlongbotham@icloud.com
Innovative Aviation Audits LLC – Romer, Anna
2892 Holborn Circle, Madison, WI 53718
952-687-1252
anna@inaviationaudits.com
James V. Nainggolan
Unit 18, 81 Bay Street, Glebe NSW 2037, Australia
+61407004843
james@v-nainggolan.com
MacPherson Aviation– Stewart MacPherson
106 7871 No.1 Road,Richmond BC, V7C 1T7
778 990-4480
Macphersonaviation@gmail.com
Mentair Group Pro LLC– Grey, Sharon
P.O. Box 540666, Omaha NE 68154-0666
+1 480 678 0739
sgrey@mentair.com
RSA Aerosolutions – Bangkok, Thailand– Robert Roy Lee Jr
1112/6 Phrakanong Centre, Sukhumvit Rd, Phrakanong, Klongtoey, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
+66 92 698 1994
robert@rsaaerosolutions.com
Sundog Aviation, LLC – Cannon, James R.
506 Wind Flower Drive, Sunset, SC 29685, USA
770-235-0098
jim.cannon@sundogav.com
TACAir – Schick, Bob
100 Crescent Court, Suite 1600, Dallas, TX 75201, USA
972.807.7886
bschick@tacair.com
TRS Aviation Consulting GmbH – Freytag, Norbert
Friedensallee 46, 63263 Neu-Isenburg – Germany
+49 6102 8167901
norbert@trsc.de
US Forest Service – Shope, Donna
Winder, GA, USA
404 386 4849
dshope@fs.fed.us