International Standards Support Services Affiliate (I3SA) Program

 ssa-ops---greenssa-handling--green The IBAC International Standards Support Services Affiliate (I3SA) Program was established to improve the quality of support services provided by organizations assisting operators in implementing the IS-BAO and IS-BAH. The following organizations have satisfied the requirements stipulated in IBAC Policy Letter 2015-1A, to include requisite training in IS-BAO and/or IS-BAH Standards and Recommended Practices and Audit Procedures and, therefore, are approved to display the IS-BAO and/or IS-BAH I3SA logo on their company materials. For more information contact us at:SSA@ibac.org
Click here to apply for I3SA status.

I3SA Support Category Key:
Implementation Support (IS), Documentation Support (DS), Subject Matter Training (SMT), Audit Preparation (AP), Software Applications (SA), IS-BAO Implementation and Registration Facilitator (IRF)

Advanced Aircrew Academy – John E. Frazier
www.aircrewacademy.com
Johns Island SC, USA
843 557 1266
jfrazier@aircrewacademy.com
IS-BAO valid until 31 Dec 2017
AeroDirections, LLC – Gerald Kosbab
Plano, TX
469 443 7621
214.563.3356
gkosbab@aerodirections.com
IS-BAO valid until 31October2017
IS,DS,SMT,AP, SA and IRF
AeroEx – Helmut Gottschalk
www.aeroex.eu
CH-9470 Buchs
Switzerland
41 (0) 81 7405044
h.gottschalk@aeroex.eu
IS-BAO valid until 30 April 2017
AeroEx – Dennis Mueller
www.aeroex.eu
CH-9470 Buchs
Switzerland
41 (0) 81 7405044
d.mueller@aeroex.eu
IS-BAH valid until 30 April 2017
Aerodit – Stéphane De Wolf
Brussels, Belgium
+32 4 77 89 08 49
s.dewolf@aerodit.com
IS-BAO valid until 5September2016
Aircare International – Lauren Jarmoszko
www.aircareinternational.com
Tacoma Washington
360-754-9805
Brian.h@Aircareintnl.com
IS-BAO valid until 31August2017
SMT
Air Safety Group – Jeff Whitman
www.airsafetygroup.com
Manchester, MI
734-428-7770
Jeff@AirSafetyGroup.com
IS-BAO valid until 19March2017  IS,DS,SMT,AP and SA
ARINC Direct Business Aviation Services – Jeff Johnson
www.arincdirect.com
Annapolis, MD
410-266-2054
jrjohnso@arinc.com
IS-BAO valid until 16December2015
ASA Group Holdings, Ltd – Julie Ambrose
www.asag.aero
Hong Kong
+6622607588
Julie@asag.aero
IS-BAH valid until 31December2017
ASA Group Holdings, Ltd – Johnny Lai
www.asag.aero
Hong Kong
+6622607588
ops@asag.aero
IS-BAO valid until 31December2017
AviationManuals / Assessment Compliance Group – Jennifer Storm
www.isbao-simplified.com
Rockville, MD
+1.240.546.4030
jstorm@aviationmanuals.com
IS-BAO valid until 31December2015
Aviation Info Tech Ltd. – Captain P. G. Magill
www.aviationinfotech.com
Cambridge, UK
+44 1367 253 999
pmagill@aviationinfotech.com
IS-BAO valid until 16MAY2017
DS and AP
Aviation & Marine Safety Solutions International, LLC – Louis A. Sorrentino
www.avmassi.com
 Palm Beach, FL and London, England
 +1.561.745.9787
+1.917.916.8334
 Lou@avmassi.com
IS-BAO valid until 17October2016
Aviation Safety Connection, Inc. – Robert M. Jenney
Wakefield, MA, USA
781 245 1391
rmj@aviation.org
IS-BAO valid until 11December2015
Baldwin Aviation – Jim Hosey
www.baldwinaviation.com
Hilton Head, SC
843-342-5434
jhosey@baldwinaviation.com
IS-BAO valid until 31October2017
IS, DS, SMT, AP,SA and IRF
Commercial & Business Aviation Services, Pvt, Ltd (CBAS) – S.S. Lahiri
www.cbasindia.com
Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore, India
91-80-25426821
gana@cbasindia.com
IS-BAO valid until 22 March 2016
Continuous Security GmbH – Claudio Daniel Caceres
www.mycs.it
CH-71515 Sils Baselgia (GR), Switzelrand
+41792878099
sms@mycs.it
IS-BAO valid until 30 April 2017
The Dash – Bernard Flashman
the-dashllc.com
973-657-1272
the-dash@msn.com
IS-BAO valid until 30 September 2017
IS, DS, and AP
DB&A – David A. Buczek
www.dbainnovation.com
Fairfax, Virginia
(703) 861-5332
Dave.buczek@dbainnovation.com
IS-BAO valid until 19March2017
DEKRA Akademie GmbH – Stefan Schneider
www.dekra-aviation.com
Braunschweig, Germany
+49.531.3105435-0
stefan.schneider@dekra.com
IS-BAO valid until 31May2017
Diversified Aviation Consulting – Deborah Ann Cavalcante
www.dac.aero
Houston, TX
757 348 5862
dac@dac.aero
IS-BAO valid until 31July2017         IS, DS, SMT, AP and SA
FltPlan.com – Robert Nealon
www.fltplan.com
Southbury, CT
203 262 8900
rob@fltplan.com
IS-BAO valid until 17September2016
Fountain and Associates – Phillip Fountain
www.iis-bao.com
262 898-9912
Phil@Fountain.Aero
IS-BAO valid until 30September2017
Great Circle Services AG, GCS Safety Solutions – Michael Grüninger
www.gcs-safety.com
Horw/Luzern, Switzerland
+41-41 460 46 60
michael.grueninger@gcs-safety.com
IS-BAO valid until 19May2016
HeliOperations – Jon Llewellyn
www.helioperations.co.uk
+44 1224 228958
jon.llewellyn@helioperations.co.uk
IS-BAO valid until 31May2017
IS, DS, SMT, and AP
MedAire – Debbi Laux
www.medaire.com
Phoenix, AZ
480-333-3725
debbi.laux@MedAire.com
IS-BAO valid until 31 Dec. 2015
Mentair Group – Nathan Predoehl
www.mentair.com
Omaha, NE
402-403-9767
npredoehl@mentair.com
IS-BAO valid until 13November2016
Nexus Flight Operations Svcs – William Mermelstein
www.nexus.aero
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
+966 9200 11 698
wmerm@nexus.aero
IS-BAO valid until 22March2015
Phoenix Air Safety Consultants Pty Ltd. – Philip M. Robertson
www.airsafetyconsultant.com.au
Albury, NSW, Australia
61 407 078 549
phoeinxairsafety@gmail.com
IS-BAO valid until 30September2017
IS, SMT, and AP
Polaris Aero – Paul Salerno
www.polarisaero.com
Scottsdale, Arizona, USA
+1.480.999.3301
psalerno@vectorsms.com
IS-BAO valid until 1March2016
PRISM (ARGUS) – Bill Yantiss and Guido Fuentes
www.argus.aero
Cincinnati, OH
303.770.4276  x400
bill.yantiss@prism.aero
guido.fuentes@prism.aero
IS-BAO valid until 14December2016
Pulsar Informatics, Inc. – Steve Bruneau
www.pulsarinformatics.com
Philadelphia, PA
215-220-4257
steve@pulsarinformatics.com
IS-BAO valid until 31July2017
SMT and SA
Safety Operating Systems – Allison R. Markey
www.safeopsys.com
Bangor, ME
201 407 2742
a.markey@safeopsys.com
IS-BAO valid until 23July2016
SMS4Aviation, LLC – John Davisson
Irvine, CA, USA
714-334-4441
JOHN@SMS4AVIATION.COM
IS-BAO valid until 6November2016
The Squadron – Rick Christoffersen
www.the-squadron.com
Sugar Hill, NH
603 991-6559
rick.christoffersen@the-squadron.com
IS-BAO valid until 1March2016
Sundog Aviation, LLC – James R. Cannon
www.sundogav.com
Sunset, SC
770-235-0098
jim.cannon@sundogav.com
IS-BAO/H valid until 25March2017
Swiss Aeronautic Solutions – Andre Richter
swissaerosolutions.ch
Duillier, Switzerland
+41 22 550 1832
a.richter@swissaerosolutions.ch
IS-BAO valid until 31MAY2017
TrainingPort.net – Scott Macpherson and Nik Chapman (IS-BAO), Stewart MacPherson (IS-BAH)
www.trainingport.net
Richmond, BC, Canada
604.270.1343
scott@trainingport.net
nik@trainingport.net
stewart@trainingport.net
IS-BAO valid until 1February2017  IS-BAH valid until 31 January 2017
SMT
Universal Weather and Aviation, Inc. – Steven Abreu-Hill
www.universalweather.com
Houston, TX
+1.281.435.3757
sahill@univ-wea.com
IS-BAO valid until 1December2016
VarGLobal – Luis Vargas
www.var-global.com
Pembroke Pines FL
954 682 1930
luis@var-global.com
IS-BAO valid until 31October2017
IS, DS, SMT, AP and IRF
Gregory Voos
Roswell, GA
770-643-8065
gregoryvoos@att.net
IS-BAO valid until 30November2017
IS, DS, SMT, and AP
WilScan Aviation Scanlon, Simon
www.wilscanaviation.com
Hong Kong
+852 66233057
simon.scanlon@wilscanaviation.com
IS-BAO valid until 30November2017
IS, DS, SMT, AP and IRF
WilScan Aviation Wilson, Ray
www.wilscanaviation.com
Hong Kong
+852 66233057
ray.wilson@wilscanaviation.com
IS-BAH valid until 30November2017
IS, DS, SMT, AP and IRF